Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vince Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vince Clark

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vince Clark

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for choosing our Agency! We love servicing our local Bourbonnais customers!"

Dawn Hall-hill

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Dave at Vince Clark - State Farm Insurance Agency was awesome. He was very helpful answering all my questions regarding the best life insurance policy for my family. I truly appreciate all the help I received from this agency. Thanks Dave!"

Beverly Allen

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up with State Farm auto and home insurance. It was a pleasant experience. The agent was knowledgeable, very friendly and helpful with any questions I had. Would recommend asking for Drew Allen if planning on using this facility."

Kelli Burson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the great pleasure of speaking with Drew at Vince Clark's office today. He made the transition of home and auto policies painless and actually enjoyable. We look forward to dealing with a local insurance office again!! Drew was extremely knowledgeable and patient we truly appreciated his excellent customer service!!"

Itanya Green

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"In getting a quote Drew made my day with great service. Greatly appreciate it!"

Austin Parks

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to school with Vince. His staff was very professional and friendly and answered all questions I had extremely well."

J MafiosoVEVO

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend everyone to come get insured by state farm, helped me get car insurance as low as $90 monthly, couldn't ask for a better price !! Will continue to get insured here! ask for Marily when coming in she'll help you get insured correctly !!"

Chavo Rosas

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency"

Julian Uriostegui

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"An excellent service and excellent team especially State Farm agent Marily Ojeda, she’s the best and is nice and does everything she can do too ensure the quality."

Juan Ojeda

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service By Marily Ojeda! Went there to get insurance on my vehicles and she attended me quick and easy!"

Tim Uphoff

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked Drew Allen for quotes on auto and received them almost immediately. Great service."

Terri Mosley

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed answers to my questions,nice people 😊"

Rebbeca Peck

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and nice professional people to work with"

Carlos Luna

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy and fast highly recommend!"

Omar Castillo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maralyn ojeda is a good respectful agent , she is really honest and breaks down the whole plan for you to understand the insurance policy. I highly recommend her ."

Vanessa Castillo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services I’ve experience , straight forward with answering my question and giving me the insurance plan that will best work with me 😊."

Chi Inferno

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dru was very helpful. He explained everything to. He help me get the price range that fit my budget cause with everything thats going on now days its a struggle just to put gas in your car but his customer service was a++++ he made everything easy sweet and fast. Thank you n fyi i had progressive for 5 years if not more and the information he gave me made say im switching over plus i got more coverage and 130$ cheaper car insurance saving is the key to a happy life."

Alberto Escobar Ruiz

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great team! Agent & agent team members! I know this team is AMAZING!!!! Also — people need to BUNDLE Auto/Home/Life. Young people get. your. life. policy. Permanent! Whole! DON’T WAIT! seriously."

Joshua Bisping

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant service and a friendly environment excellent service"

Arielle Hockman

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince Clark State Farm Agency is extremely supportive and treats each of their customers like they are the most important person in their office. Their team member Drew is knowledgable and friendly to make sure that you are getting all the coverage and support you need to be protected in case of a loss! Highly recommend!!!!"

Rian Coleman

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave was everything, he was very professional and helpful! I was 100% satisfied with the service he provided."

Latrina L. Green

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service? Awesome service!!! Dave is the best!!!!"

Anna Ramirez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such amazing people and they really helped get me a lower quote than what I’m paying now. Marili was the best."

Maria Ramirez

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service around"

Kelli Calderon

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Please with the customer service & policy is in great hands love everything that came about today I give them a 5 star rating."