Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vince Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vince Clark

5 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Shelby

Shannon Shelby

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to work!! Positive and outgoing team we have here at Vince Clark State Farm!! Call or come see us today☺️"
Profile photo of Elon Mondy

Elon Mondy

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking to Vince regarding life insurance. Vince knows his stuff!"
Profile photo of John Boice

John Boice

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly staff, excellent service & great rates. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Jae Clark

Jae Clark

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to lower my car insurance payments due to my good grades with the good student discount. Really saved lots of money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Tyree McAfee

Tyree McAfee

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Consultation! We saved $$$ on both Home and Auto Insurance."
Profile photo of Lauren Falasco

Lauren Falasco

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave was super helpful and walked me through my options. It was super quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Filly Chavez

Filly Chavez

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kel Cook

Kel Cook

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were shopping around for insurance for both vehicle and home, we reached out to Vince and his team and couldn't be happier with the custom service we received."
Profile photo of MsFreda Love

MsFreda Love

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Dave today was great. He's very professional yet easy to talk to. I got a great rate for both my cars and was offered life insurance. Happy to be back with State Farm"
Profile photo of Jeff Greene

Jeff Greene

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince and his team made buying a new vehicle even more hassle free. Professional and personable. Hard to find customer service like that anymore."
Profile photo of Kristy Greene

Kristy Greene

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I bought a new vehicle, Alex helped me set up my drive safe beacon. He was extremely patient and explained things in a way that made it easy."
Profile photo of Tasha Tetter

Tasha Tetter

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Watson did a great job with assisting me today. Very helpful and saved me money as well. Thank You! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Carlos Cualla

Carlos Cualla

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One call was all it took. Home and Auto are now in the best hands thanks to Dave, who immediately knew what I was looking for and wasted no time in getting me hooked up, and made the process VERY EASY!"
Profile photo of Alex Greene

Alex Greene

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff with great service!"
Profile photo of Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience! I will definitely keep doing business here! The staff was awesome and helped me with everything I needed. Alex Greene was fast and so friendly!! Thank you so much guys"
Profile photo of Etasia Robinson

Etasia Robinson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient and understanding and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of B Fly

B Fly

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave , I appreciate you for being so kind and patient.."
Profile photo of The King McNeal Collection

The King McNeal Collection

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and service."
Profile photo of Mike and Denise Campnell

Mike and Denise Campnell

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Straw hat boy Hanshew

Straw hat boy Hanshew

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince helped me save a lot of money! I was overpaying for car Insurance, pointed me in the right direction with coverage that benefited me and my family!"
Profile photo of Reggie Eaton

Reggie Eaton

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince and the rest of the staff are great at what they do. Very professional and fast. I would recommend in the future."
Profile photo of Cassidy Lancaster

Cassidy Lancaster

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with the team. They were so helpful at explaining policies and were able to provide me with even better coverage at a lower price than I was paying before. I'm so appreciative of all their help!"